National Computational Infrastructure

NCI Australia logo with the words Providing Australian researchers with world-class high-end computing services

Daily Archives: September 15, 2015

  • NCMAS applications are open

    NCMAS applications are open

    The National Computational Merit Allocation Scheme (NCMAS) is the principal competitive program for allocation of high-performance computing resources for scientific research in Australia.In 2016, NCMAS will provide a total of approximately 200 million core-hours on five national HPC facilities to scientific researchers in Australia. HPC resources will be allocated at the following participating facilities for the 2016 calendar year.       - NCI: Raijin (Fujitsu)    - Pawsey Centre: Magnus (Cray)    - VLSCI: Avoca (IBM BlueGene/Q)    - Monash: MASSIVE (SF ... Read More

In Collaboration With